Skip to content

Frankly Put goes real

August 13, 2008

Great news… this is actually going to be read by someone other than Stephanie… not that I minded having only her eyes peruse my moronic-ness. But, hey, why not.

So, I’ll update this puppy more often, and all of that jazz. The Bible Study information for each week will be here, and will be under the category of, wait for it, i know you are all going to be shocked by this, BIBLE STUDY. Novel, I know, truly novel.

So that’s the info.. feel free to comment and all that good stuff. I won’t mock too much, I promise.. 🙂

Frankly, I’m a bit nervous about this whole blog thing, but, who cares?!?!?!?! Not me… you can hate what I write, disagree with what I write, laugh at what I write…. as long as you think about what I write or pass along for just one moment….

So, while praying I never look like the little old man in my header………. I wish you good times…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

