Skip to content

Renewed!

August 18, 2009

Hey everyone… for those of you checking me out on an RSS feed, (cause there ain’t nobody else reading my blog!) know that we are undergoing a facelift on the blog page, www.franklyput.wordpress.com. We are updating the header, changing the layout, updating the links, adding a suggested reading section and a section that mentions (and links to) songs that I just can’t shake. But that, my friends, is just the start.

I have a vision for Franklyput, a vision that will annoy many, entertain few, and stress out my wife. Yes, I have been writing, copying, snagging, stealing, and preparing to re-launch Franklyput with vigor. The date – September 1. My plan – to take over the world of blogging with relentless rants about the faults of everyone but myself. Wait, no, that’s another blog.

My blog will simply be filled with stuff that impacts me. Hopefully, it will impact you, and help you on your journey with Christ. Of course, the Friday funnies won’t do that, but you never know when God can use a humorous cartoon about a Monkey and Chicken to break your heart….

Until Sept. 1, my friends . . .

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 20, 2009 4:14 pm

    Oooo, goody, goody! Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

