Skip to content

Music stuck in my head

January 27, 2010

So, I have listed a number of these as being stuck in my head… this player thing-a-ma-bobber will help you hear some of them. I’m actually playing with this Playlist thing, but seems like it might help in my awesome, incredible, often searched for music reviews.

Just in case you were wondering, there is more to Sovereign Grace’s “God Over All.” Excellent song of reminder. Order it on their site!!!


Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

